ParanetOnline
The Dresden Files => DFRPG => Topic started by: vultur on September 08, 2013, 10:16:57 PM
-
I know stunts don't stack (with a few oddball exceptions like Killer Blow), but if you have one stunt and one power with similar bonuses, do they stack?
E.G. Marked By Power and The Weight of Reputation. Or True Aim on a Sword of the Cross and a "+1 to Weapons attacks with swords" stunt.
-
I generally allow "+X stress" stunts to stack with Strength powers and Natural Weaponry. I guess I would allow the attack roll stacking, but the only situation I can think of where that would happen is on an IoP or something with True Aim and someone with a Weapon Focus-esque stunt for that weapon.
-
Powers stack with everything unless otherwise noted. That seems to be the rule, and I think it's a pretty good rule.
-
Powers stack with everything unless otherwise noted. That seems to be the rule, and I think it's a pretty good rule.
+1
I mean, if they didn't, Refinement wouldn't work at all, so they're clearly meant to.
-
Ok, cool.