ParanetOnline
The Dresden Files => DFRPG => Topic started by: GrendalGornych on June 27, 2013, 08:37:20 PM
-
Howdy
Does a character get the enchanted/focus items if they take only sponsored magic?
Just wondering..
Grendal
-
Yes, they do.
-
that is what I thought.. I just could not find it in the rule book.
thanks
-
For future reference/future people with the same question, its on page 183.
If you’re paying full price, you get four focus item slots with this ability. If you have either Evocation or Thaumaturgy, thus reducing the cost of Sponsored Magic, you only get two additional focus item slots. If you have both, reducing the cost more, you don’t get any additional focus item slots.